top of page

Group

Public·66 members
Henry Lobanov
Henry Lobanov

Cubase Le Ai Elements 6 Activation Code ((TOP)) 64bits

Requesting a new activation code for a new or renewed systemIf you change your system or renew it you of course need a new activation code. In this case you have to go through the reactivation procedure.

cubase le ai elements 6 activation code 64bits

Hey guys, ive bought my UR22 in january this year and i got a cubase 7 AI, im total noob when it comes to cubase versions -elements/ai/le, i dont know what it all means, but i think that u pretty much know what am i talking about. Anyway i installed back then cubase 7 ai with a download access code that came with the ur22 and unfortunately i had to reinstall my windows 7 x64 and now when i want to activate cubase7ai it says that this activation code can be used only once and now i can only use it in trial mode. My question is, can i somehow renew my licence code to use this AI version or i must purchase a new cubase? Im not a professional im just starting to learn all the basics and i really dont have the money to buy full cubase, and i rly dont need unlimited number of tracks.

Read and followed all instructions. Reinstalled Windows as a last ditch effort. Fresh install, followed all instructions once again, and once again I get The activation code has been used already. An activation code can be used only once to...